Sponsored Resources

Peter Mulvey, Rapture CD cover artwork

Peter Mulvey, Rapture

Audio CD

Disk ID: 968791

Disk length: 51m 7s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Peter Mulvey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rapture 4:42
2. On The Way Up 3:39
3. Question Mark 3:29
4. Smell The Future 3:25
5. The Voice 1:00
6. So Much More 3:12
7. If Love Is Not Enough 4:41
8. The Whole Of The Moon 4:32
9. Half The Time 3:32
10. Black Rabbit 3:03
11. Black Snow 2:30
12. Dog Talk 1:09
13. The Dream 2:42
14. The Whole Of The Moon (live subway recording) 9:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Peter Mulvey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.