Sponsored Resources

Phil Collins, Remembering Rotterdam (Disc 1) CD cover artwork

Phil Collins, Remembering Rotterdam (Disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1121935

Disk length: 1h 18m 30s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Phil Collins...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hand in hand 5:12
2. Hang in long enough 4:36
3. Who said I would 4:48
4. Against all odds 4:36
5. Doesn't anybody stay together anymore 6:24
6. All of my life 6:24
7. Don't lose my number 5:48
8. Do you remember 5:48
9. Something happenend on the way to heaven 7:26
10. Another day in paradise 6:05
11. Seperate lives 5:08
12. I wish it would rain down 5:54
13. Saturday night and sunday morning 1:42
14. The west side 8:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Phil Collins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.