Sponsored Resources

Phil Coulter, Serenity CD cover artwork

Phil Coulter, Serenity

Audio CD

Disk ID: 125401

Disk length: 52m 8s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Phil Coulter...

Tracks & Durations

1. Morning Has Broken 2:52
2. Any Dream Will Do 3:11
3. Panis Angelicus 3:31
4. In Loving Memory 3:30
5. Whispering Hope 3:10
6. The Bells of Angelus 3:03
7. The Holy City 3:11
8. Ag Croist An Siol 3:42
9. Amazing Grace 2:55
10. Bless This House 3:15
11. The Lord is My Shepherd 2:38
12. One Day at a Time 2:40
13. Meditation 3:31
14. Bring Flowers of the Fairest 3:33
15. Nearer My God to Thee 3:06
16. Ave Maria 4:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16, Disk length: 52m 23s (+0m 15s)

Please note: we do not provide any Phil Coulter music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.