Sponsored Resources

Phil Ochs, I Ain't Marching Anymore [2001 Reissue] CD cover artwork

Phil Ochs, I Ain't Marching Anymore [2001 Reissue]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 77158

Disk length: 54m 2s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1965

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Phil Ochs...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Ain't Marching Anymore 2:37
2. In the Heat of the Summer 3:08
3. Draft Dodger Rag 2:13
4. That's What I Want to Hear 3:10
5. That Was the President 3:26
6. Iron Lady 3:37
7. The Highwayman 5:42
8. Links on the Chain 4:20
9. Hills of West Virginia 3:22
10. The Men Behind the Guns 3:03
11. Talking Birmingham Jam 3:13
12. Ballad of the Carpenter 3:55
13. Days of Decision 3:15
14. Here's to the State of Mississippi 6:03
15. I Ain't Marching Anymore (Electric) (bonus track) 2:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Phil Ochs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.