Sponsored Resources

Phil Woods & Slide Hampton, 1968 Jazz CD cover artwork

Phil Woods & Slide Hampton, 1968 Jazz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 182642

Disk length: 1h 10m 36s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1968

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Phil Woods & Slide Hampton...

Tracks & Durations

1. And When You Are Young13:57
2. Alive And Well 3:37
3. Freedom Jazz Dance 7:39
4. Stolen Moments 9:39
5. Doxy 1:34
6. In Case of Emergency10:02
7. Last Minute Blues 7:18
8. Chop Suey 7:56
9. Lament 4:43
10. Impossible Jazz 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Phil Woods & Slide Hampton music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.