Sponsored Resources

Phil Woods-Charlie Mariano, Maestros Del Jazz & Blues - 68 CD cover artwork

Phil Woods-Charlie Mariano, Maestros Del Jazz & Blues - 68

Audio CD

Disk ID: 286833

Disk length: 45m 59s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Phil Woods-Charlie Mariano...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wailing On The Left Bank 2:47
2. There Will Never Be Another You 3:09
3. I've Got A Feelin' You're Foolin' 4:25
4. Took The Spook 4:27
5. Delighted 4:09
6. The Shout 2:50
7. To Taiho 7:30
8. Pretty Little Nieda 5:34
9. Tempus Fugit 5:31
10. Blues For Feather 5:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Phil Woods-Charlie Mariano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.