Sponsored Resources

Phillip Boa & The Voodooclub, C90 CD cover artwork

Phillip Boa & The Voodooclub, C90

Audio CD

Disk ID: 795851

Disk length: 1h 14m (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Phillip Boa & The Voodooclub...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slipstream 3:43
2. Down 4:11
3. It's Not Punk Anymore It's Now New Wave 3:09
4. Punch & Judy Club 3:57
5. Courtney Love Why Not 2:33
6. Stutter Shop 3:25
7. By A Soul In Hell 4:26
8. Sunfeel 4:08
9. I'm An Ex 1/2-Popstar 3:51
10. V 4:13
11. The Strollers 4:24
12. Murder To Music 2:55
13. The Girl Who Wants To Die Everyday 4:09
14. The Age Of Reason 3:35
15. When Onassis Dated Lee 3:59
16. Felt A Great Moment 6:07
17. Fucking Copy Protectio11:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 14 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 52m 46s (-22m 46s)

Please note: we do not provide any Phillip Boa & The Voodooclub music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.