Sponsored Resources

Phish, Undermind CD cover artwork

Phish, Undermind

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1207101

Disk length: 57m 54s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Phish...

Tracks & Durations

1. Scents and Subtle Sounds (Intro) 1:39
2. Undermind 4:59
3. The Connection 2:24
4. A Song I Heard the Ocean Sing 6:22
5. Army of One 5:03
6. Crowd Control 3:36
7. Maggie's Revenge 1:45
8. Nothing 4:08
9. Two Versions of Me 3:47
10. Access Me 2:40
11. Scents and Subtle Sounds 5:07
12. Tomorrow's Song 1:53
13. Secret Smile 6:33
14. Grind 1:01
15. Tiny (Internet Bonus Track) 6:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 14 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 51m 1s (-7m 7s)

Please note: we do not provide any Phish music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.