Sponsored Resources

Pickled Dick, Panda-Moanium CD cover artwork

Pickled Dick, Panda-Moanium

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1525284

Disk length: 38m 49s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pickled Dick...

Tracks & Durations

1. Battle Axe 2:56
2. Man Eater 2:55
3. Bore 1:50
4. G 2:08
5. I'll Be Here Waiting 2:38
6. Jungle Jam 2:45
7. Runaway 2:56
8. Ship Ahoy 2:09
9. Hypo-Chondriac 2:17
10. Up & Away 3:55
11. Toodle Pip 2:49
12. Swin 2:44
13. Mike & Angelo 2:01
14. Salamander 4:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pickled Dick music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.