Sponsored Resources

Pigs in The Parlour, Lazy Pigs CD cover artwork

Pigs in The Parlour, Lazy Pigs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1546665

Disk length: 1h 12m 22s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pigs in The Parlour...

Tracks & Durations

1. $100,000 (Bill Hangley Jr.) 3:43
2. On Top of The World (Traditional) 3:13
3. Old Man Song (Tony Rose) 3:32
4. Saturday Night (Mark Mulholland) 3:32
5. Wildwood Flower (Jimmy Bozerman) 4:29
6. Water Tank (Jimmy Rogers) 2:58
7. Screen Door Jesus (Jimmy Bozerman) 3:49
8. Poncho & Lefty (Townes van Zandt) 5:07
9. Cherokee Shuffle (Traditional) 3:02
10. Movin' On (Jimmy Bozerman) 2:51
11. Lover's Do (Tony Rose) 3:38
12. Hard Headed Woman (Jimmy Bozerman) 4:14
13. I Ain't The One (Bill Hangley Jr.) 3:05
14. Chicken (Miss John Hurt) 2:58
15. Love Flowed Like Wine (Jimmy Bozerman) 4:23
16. Don't Want To See Your Smile (Mark Mulholland) 4:20
17. Ghost Town (Jimmy Bozerman) 3:55
18. The Old Man's Sleeping (Traditional) 3:11
19. Good Old Days (Jimmy Bozerman) 3:09
20. Nashville Blues (Traditional) 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pigs in The Parlour music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.