Sponsored Resources

PinMonkey, PinMonkey CD cover artwork

PinMonkey, PinMonkey

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1564484

Disk length: 40m 28s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by PinMonkey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slow Train Comin' 3:49
2. Jar Of Clay 2:50
3. Every Time It Rains 3:50
4. Augusta 4:54
5. Fly 3:20
6. Falling Down 3:38
7. The Longest Road 4:12
8. Falling Out Of Love With Me (Featuring Dolly Parton) 3:44
9. Barbed Wire And Roses 3:15
10. I Drove All Night 3:29
11. Stay With Us 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any PinMonkey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.