Sponsored Resources

Pioneer CDPool Club Beats, CD Pool Club Beats S.07 V.09 (Disc1) CD cover artwork

Pioneer CDPool Club Beats, CD Pool Club Beats S.07 V.09 (Disc1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1084152

Disk length: 1h 7m 16s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pioneer CDPool Club Beats...

Tracks & Durations

1. Junior Jack - Stupidisco (124bpm) 6:57
2. Soul Providers ft. Robin Rush - No Pressure (Stonebridge Mix) (127bpm) 7:50
3. Dj Angel ft. Kim English - Love Thing (Angel 'n' Marriott Mix) (127bpm) 7:59
4. Clubworxx vs the Monsterz - Keep On Swingin' (Original Mix) (127bpm) 6:55
5. Deepest Blue - Is It A Sin? (Cicada Stadium Remix) (135bpm) 8:30
6. Solid Globe - Sahara (134bpm) 8:00
7. Marbee - Let's Do It (Ialy Mix) (135bpm) 5:32
8. Sam Sharp - Twister (Original Mix) (139bpm) 7:55
9. Cloud Nine - Transmission (G&M Project Mix) (139bpm) 7:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pioneer CDPool Club Beats music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.