Sponsored Resources

Piper McKenzie, Slowly Scooting Closer CD cover artwork

Piper McKenzie, Slowly Scooting Closer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 776929

Disk length: 31m 5s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Piper McKenzie...

Tracks & Durations

1. SPF 45 3:31
2. Tickle Me Emo 2:48
3. Know Where 3:32
4. Diet Piper 3:40
5. 13 Flights 2:43
6. Some Kind of Freak 3:34
7. Never Been to Paris 2:56
8. Piper, Maine 3:25
9. Honestly 2:58
10. Imaginary Mama 1:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Piper McKenzie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.