Sponsored Resources

Plasma, Meat Your Beat CD cover artwork

Plasma, Meat Your Beat

Audio CD

Disk ID: 737973

Disk length: 58m 50s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Plasma...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:40
2. Ecuadory Todo El Mundo 1:21
3. Do You Like The Way You Feel When You Shake 2:28
4. Artist Unknown 3:24
5. Expanse 2:29
6. Clint 3:10
7. New Vibe 2:29
8. This Is It...Is It 3:14
9. Intro II 0:30
10. Run It 5:10
11. The Ceremony 4:56
12. People 3:07
13. Global Killer 4:51
14. Tremor 4:59
15. Wound Up 4:46
16. DMT 5:49
17. Driven 5:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Plasma music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.