Sponsored Resources

Playback singers, Lekin CD cover artwork

Playback singers, Lekin

Audio CD

Disk ID: 11552

Disk length: 1h 2m 17s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Playback singers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yara Seeli Seeli 5:05
2. Suniyo Ji Ek Araj 5:05
3. Surmai Shaam 5:49
4. Kesariya Balma - Part I 5:24
5. Jhoothe Naina 6:32
6. Main Ek Sadi Se 5:32
7. Ja Ja Re 3:17
8. Kesariya Balma - Part II 6:08
9. Mohe Naihar Se 5:58
10. Tera Mera Manuwa 4:12
11. Mari Ri Main Neer Bharan 5:10
12. Dil Mein Leke Tumhari Yaad Chale 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Playback singers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.