Sponsored Resources

Pleaseeasaur, The Amazing Adventures CD cover artwork

Pleaseeasaur, The Amazing Adventures

Audio CD

Disk ID: 947756

Disk length: 25m 48s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pleaseeasaur...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pleaseeasaur Theme 1:37
2. No Prob Limo 3:33
3. Action City News 2:39
4. You've Got the Tough 1:59
5. Regalwood estates 1:30
6. Warning: These Cobras are Totally Cool 1:00
7. Pizza Brothers & Sons Inc. 2:59
8. Randy Normal Jeans 1:34
9. Fantasy Fortress Five Thousand Million 3:41
10. The Yearbook 2:19
11. Bowl Noodle Hot 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pleaseeasaur music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.