Sponsored Resources

Poe Darlie Theinn Tan, A Chit Ain Met CD cover artwork

Poe Darlie Theinn Tan, A Chit Ain Met

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1757645

Disk length: 56m 5s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Poe Darlie Theinn Tan...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Chit Ain Met 3:25
2. Daww Tha Sate Ka Layy 360 4:54
3. A Hmat Ta Ya 3:25
4. Moe Layy Chote Tot. Lite Po. Kwel 4:32
5. Yin Hte Ka Htoo 3:16
6. Ko Ko Ma Kaung Buu 4:52
7. Yay Yin Hline 3:29
8. Bel Yee Zarr Ko A Chit Sone Lell 2:55
9. Ko Ne. Minn Ne. Ma Kwe Naing Buu 2:51
10. Ma Ne. Maung 3:44
11. A Thee Kwe Ga Byar 3:41
12. Pa Soe Ne. Tite Pon Wut Khe. Par 3:58
13. A Pyar Larr ... A War Larr 3:30
14. Chit Lu Soe 4:18
15. Japan Pyi Yout Sar Ta Saung 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Poe Darlie Theinn Tan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.