Sponsored Resources

Poe Darlie Theinn Tan, Chit Yee Zarr CD cover artwork

Poe Darlie Theinn Tan, Chit Yee Zarr

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1969318

Disk length: 57m 53s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Poe Darlie Theinn Tan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ta Parr Thu Ma Nann Say Chin 3:10
2. Stage Show Ne. Tate Ta Khoe 3:12
3. Chit Yee Zarr 4:04
4. A Thee Kyay Nyar Maungg Khat Htarr 2:45
5. Shwe Yote Layy Kout Ya Thu 3:43
6. Ma Naw A Hla Pann Maung. Chit Thu 3:09
7. Thaw Ka Taung Tann 4:02
8. Shwe Bon San 4:07
9. Shwe Myaing Hmar Pe Nay Tot Mel 3:57
10. Hninn Pwint Thit Sar 3:16
11. Chit Sate Nge Nge 4:49
12. Myit Tar Yeik Hma Tate Tate Khoe Htwet Thu 3:37
13. Sa Nay Daunt Hmar Pann Hlu Mel 3:20
14. Mann Myay Hmar Layy Hnit Tar 3:30
15. Myit Sown Ko Lwann Tel 3:45
16. Thu So Thu Hma 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Poe Darlie Theinn Tan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.