Sponsored Resources

Polare, Digerati CD cover artwork

Polare, Digerati

Audio CD

Disk ID: 591772

Disk length: 1h 14m 1s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Polare...

Tracks & Durations

1. I want this to last 5:03
2. Instinct 4:33
3. Sacrifice 4:47
4. Gridlock 4:09
5. Against time 4:42
6. Depth charge 3:34
7. Metro 5:10
8. Diamond plate 5:32
9. I want you to 6:53
10. Monaco 4:47
11. Everything in between 6:24
12. Paradise true 5:23
13. Know it all 4:36
14. Missing you 8:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Polare music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.