Sponsored Resources

Pooh, Per quelli come noi CD cover artwork

Pooh, Per quelli come noi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1722902

Disk length: 28m 22s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1966

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pooh...

Tracks & Durations

1. Per quelli come noi 1:58
2. La solita storia 3:19
3. Ora che cosa farai 2:11
4. Istintivamente io e te 2:09
5. Quello che non sai 2:48
6. Vieni fuori 2:09
7. Non la fermare 2:39
8. La vostra libertà 2:09
9. Nel buio 2:26
10. Brennero '66 2:31
11. Sono l'uomo di ieri 2:03
12. Nessuno potrà ridere di lei 1:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pooh music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.