Sponsored Resources

Porca Véia, Gaiteiro Feliz CD cover artwork

Porca Véia, Gaiteiro Feliz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 778972

Disk length: 40m 23s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Porca Véia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tropeiro, doma, tropilha 3:21
2. Lá no velho Pontão 2:57
3. Matiné 3:02
4. Joaninha 3:02
5. Campeando retôsso 3:07
6. A saudade é uma estrada longa 4:56
7. Cantoria da amizade 3:17
8. Convite de festa 3:11
9. Milonga do bem-querer 3:11
10. Gaiteiro Feliz 3:24
11. Canção do andarengo 3:57
12. Festa de São João 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Porca Véia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.