Sponsored Resources

Porca Véia, Gaudério por Excelência CD cover artwork

Porca Véia, Gaudério por Excelência

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1560229

Disk length: 40m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Porca Véia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Marca Borrada 3:07
2. Lá Fora 3:05
3. Serrana 2:41
4. Marcha Tropeira 4:25
5. Teatino e Chineiro 2:49
6. Súplica 4:33
7. Vou Deixar Saudade 2:36
8. Minha Terra que é Lugar de Alegria 3:06
9. Gaiteiro, Alma e Coedeona 2:55
10. Saudade Bruaca 4:14
11. Cavalo Baio 3:43
12. Abandono 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Porca Véia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.