Sponsored Resources

Possum, Dixon CD cover artwork

Possum, Dixon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1739317

Disk length: 1h 14m 27s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Possum...

Tracks & Durations

1. Song From A Box 0:48
2. Holding (Lenny's Song) 3:09
3. Only In The Summertime 3:12
4. Firecracker 3:02
5. New Sheets 4:43
6. Always Engines 3:05
7. Stop Breaking Me 3:43
8. Now What? 3:46
9. Plan B 3:04
10. Heavenly 4:03
11. Faultlines 4:06
12. What You Mean 2:29
13. End's Beginning 6:49
14. Enhanced CD Data Track28:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Possum music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.