Sponsored Resources

Possum, Possum CD cover artwork

Possum, Possum

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1345291

Disk length: 50m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Possum...

Tracks & Durations

1. Welcome to our world 3:40
2. Telephone song 3:32
3. Amazing debt 2:23
4. Undecided 4:07
5. Spare time 3:57
6. Flick'n ash 3:49
7. In gear 3:09
8. Green mallard blue 5:29
9. Clothes for the children 3:00
10. Mind over matter 2:53
11. Falling down 2:40
12. Residue11:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Possum music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.