Sponsored Resources

Prahlad Brahmachari, Moner Moto Pagal Pailam Na CD cover artwork

Prahlad Brahmachari, Moner Moto Pagal Pailam Na

Audio CD

Disk ID: 965529

Disk length: 1h 6m 14s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Prahlad Brahmachari...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aha Prem Koiro Na 3:57
2. Tumi Kon Ba Dashe 5:24
3. Ami Moner Moto Pagol Pailam Na 7:04
4. O Mon Kando Akaran 3:39
5. Hayre Pitaler Kalshi 3:28
6. Premer Ghara Jole Dobe Na 3:55
7. Thag Minshe Mookpora 4:10
8. Naiya Re 6:56
9. Ekhono Somoy Ache 3:54
10. Rupshi Nodir Nao 3:05
11. O Shader Bostomi 4:53
12. O Shader Bhagnare 5:00
13. Ami Ki Harailam Jaler Ghate 4:56
14. Janthasangeet 5:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Prahlad Brahmachari music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.