Sponsored Resources

Prairie Rose Hands, Rolling Kansas Plains CD cover artwork

Prairie Rose Hands, Rolling Kansas Plains

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1546678

Disk length: 45m 57s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Prairie Rose Hands...

Tracks & Durations

1. Big Iron 3:56
2. Colorado Trail 3:09
3. Rolling Kansas Plains 3:35
4. Tumbling Tumbleweeds 3:03
5. Wayward Wind 2:58
6. Along the Santa Fe Trail 3:55
7. Strawberry Roan 3:40
8. Man Walks Among Us 3:30
9. Ridn' Down the Canyon 4:03
10. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky 3:16
11. Shenandoah 4:58
12. Blue Prairie 2:40
13. They Call the Wind Maria 3:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Prairie Rose Hands music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.