Sponsored Resources

Pretty Maids, The Best Of...Back To Back CD cover artwork

Pretty Maids, The Best Of...Back To Back

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1155280

Disk length: 1h 13m 56s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pretty Maids...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fortuna 0:22
2. Back To Back 3:35
3. Attention 4:01
4. Dead Or Alive 4:37
5. When It All Comes Down 3:48
6. Forever And Eternal 5:05
7. Savage Heart 4:41
8. Love Games 4:16
9. Walk Away 4:54
10. Sin-Decade 4:34
11. Waitin' For The Time 4:45
12. Yellow Rain 5:30
13. Twisted 4:12
14. Future World 5:24
15. Please Don't Leave Me 5:17
16. Red, Hot And Heavy 4:06
17. Det Bedste Til Mig Og Mine Venner 4:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pretty Maids music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.