Sponsored Resources

Pretty Things/Yardbirds Blues Band, Chicago Tapes 1991 CD cover artwork

Pretty Things/Yardbirds Blues Band, Chicago Tapes 1991

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1096617

Disk length: 57m 2s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pretty Things/Yardbirds Blues Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover 3:05
2. Down In The Bottom 3:11
3. Hush Hush 4:24
4. Can't Hold Out 3:24
5. Spoonful 4:51
6. She Fooled Me 2:56
7. Time Is On My Side 3:54
8. Scratch My Back 4:52
9. Long Tall Shorty 4:14
10. Diddley Daddy 4:26
11. Ain't Got You 2:36
12. Caress Me Baby 4:31
13. Here's My Picture 3:15
14. Chain Of Fools 4:59
15. Don't Start Cryin' Now 2:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pretty Things/Yardbirds Blues Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.