Sponsored Resources

Pride of the Regiment, Digital Military Band Concert CD cover artwork

Pride of the Regiment, Digital Military Band Concert

Audio CD

Disk ID: 836071

Disk length: 42m 22s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pride of the Regiment...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stars and Stripes 4:03
2. Thinderers 2:41
3. King Cotton 2:48
4. Liberty Bell 3:31
5. Semper Fidelis 2:58
6. Washington post 2:30
7. High School Cadets 2:30
8. El Capitan 2:13
9. US Service Medley 5:12
10. Aussie Medley 3:04
11. French Medley 5:39
12. Pop Goes the Weasel 2:12
13. Pomp and Circumstance 2:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pride of the Regiment music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.