Sponsored Resources

Primer 55, Introduction to Mayhem CD cover artwork

Primer 55, Introduction to Mayhem

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1508017

Disk length: 48m 43s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Primer 55...

Tracks & Durations

1. Loose 3:04
2. Something Wicked This Way Comes 0:07
3. Supa Freak Love 3:46
4. G's 3:37
5. Chaos 0:29
6. Pigs 3:26
7. Stain 3:38
8. Revolution 1:11
9. Set It Off 3:11
10. Hey Bubba 0:07
11. Introduction To Mayhem 3:36
12. Dose 5:14
13. The Big Fuck You 4:19
14. Violence 3:15
15. Hate 4:21
16. Funhouse 0:21
17. Tripinthehead 4:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Introduction to Mayhem

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 49m 12s (+0m 29s)

Introduction to Mayhem

Tracks: 18 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 49m 34s (+0m 51s)

Introduction To Mayhem

Tracks: 55 (+38 tracks), Disk length: 51m 40s (+2m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any Primer 55 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.