Sponsored Resources

Primero Pasos, Descubriendo El Mundo Junto A Mozart CD cover artwork

Primero Pasos, Descubriendo El Mundo Junto A Mozart

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1843747

Disk length: 38m 24s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Primero Pasos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pequeña Serenata Nocturna 4:25
2. Rondo Alla Turca, Sonata No16 3:34
3. La Flauta Magica, Aria De Papageno 2:18
4. Tema Popular Brilla La Estrellita 0:36
5. Sonata No15 2ndo Movimiento 3:40
6. Sonata No 15 3er Movimiento 5:15
7. Minue En Fa Mayor 1:37
8. Minue En Fa Mayor 1:34
9. Sonata No16 4:13
10. Allegro En Si Benol 1:42
11. Brilla Estrellita 0:37
12. La Flauta Magica, Aria No20 De Papageno 3:10
13. Concierto Para Piano En Re Mayor 3:28
14. Cumpleaños Feliz 0:58
15. Arroro Mi Niño 0:44
16. Sonidos Del Mar 0:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Primero Pasos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.