Sponsored Resources

Projet'Art, Um Ser Incrível CD cover artwork

Projet'Art, Um Ser Incrível

Audio CD

Disk ID: 152444

Disk length: 51m 8s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Projet'Art...

Tracks & Durations

1. Busca a Cristo 4:11
2. Bom Pastor 4:26
3. Foi Abraão 4:43
4. Preview - Um Ser Incrível 0:30
5. Amigos de Jesus 4:05
6. Mais que Tudo 3:11
7. Filho Pródigo 4:33
8. Reprise - Filho Pródigo 0:36
9. Um Ser Incrível 4:25
10. Reprise - Busca a Cristo 0:12
11. Não foi pelo Justo 4:21
12. Plano da Redenção 5:23
13. Quando se vive o Amor 4:57
14. Teu Amor 5:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Um Ser Incrível

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 51m 9s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Projet'Art music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.