Sponsored Resources

Propergol, Ground Proximity Warning System CD cover artwork

Propergol, Ground Proximity Warning System

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1769132

Disk length: 1h 11m 59s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Propergol...

Tracks & Durations

1. Air Route Traffic Control Center10:04
2. Malfunction Check List 5:38
3. Cockpit Voice Recorder 6:28
4. Instrument Landing System 3:36
5. Ground Proximity Warning System 6:08
6. Electronic Flight Information System 5:36
7. Portable Breathing Equipment 6:44
8. Flight Data Recorder 7:45
9. Cabin Altitude Aural Warning 5:38
10. Alert and Collision Aviodance System 3:19
11. Engine Indication and Crew Alerting System 5:32
12. Auxiliaire Power Unit 5:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Propergol music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.