Sponsored Resources

Propergol, United States... CD cover artwork

Propergol, United States...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 322967

Disk length: 1h 11m 1s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Propergol...

Tracks & Durations

1. Swat Police 6:31
2. Outburst 7:23
3. Lost Motel 5:17
4. Hitch Hiker 5:51
5. Attack Of Nerves 4:25
6. Niky Braun 7:05
7. Dank Passage 8:49
8. United States 8:25
9. Ministere Alberto Carbonne10:29
10. Pig Day 6:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Propergol music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.