Sponsored Resources

Provinz Propheten, Swinge mein Lied CD cover artwork

Provinz Propheten, Swinge mein Lied

Audio CD

Disk ID: 61683

Disk length: 52m 12s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Provinz Propheten...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bei Mir Bist Du Scheen 3:34
2. Chubiduwa 2:20
3. All of Me 2:50
4. King Of The Road 2:05
5. I Cant Give You Anything But Love 2:45
6. Georgia 3:07
7. Cheek To Cheek 3:31
8. Mr. Sandman 3:45
9. Everybody Loves Somebody 4:32
10. Ain´t She Sweet 2:05
11. Sweet Georgia Brown 2:57
12. MoonGlow 3:20
13. Wälderbähnle15:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Provinz Propheten music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.