Sponsored Resources

Psycore, I´m Not One of Us CD cover artwork

Psycore, I´m Not One of Us

Audio CD

Disk ID: 298899

Disk length: 48m 14s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Psycore...

Tracks & Durations

1. Set The Record Straight 4:03
2. Narrowmind 3:56
3. The Zoo 3:32
4. Zoo (Part 2) 0:55
5. Smell The Cancer 3:50
6. Enemy To Myself 4:40
7. A Week 4:32
8. You Made A Monster 2:50
9. Be @ Baby 3:18
10. My Life 3:32
11. Part Me, Part Machinery 4:19
12. Pandemonium 1:36
13. A Future Gone Fishing 7:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Psycore music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.