Sponsored Resources

Public Enemy (feat. Paris), Rebirth Of A Nation CD cover artwork

Public Enemy (feat. Paris), Rebirth Of A Nation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 545572

Disk length: 1h 5m 56s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Public Enemy (feat. Paris)...

Tracks & Durations

1. Raw Sh*t (feat. Paris & MC Ren) 4:16
2. Hard Rhymin' (feat. Paris and Sister Souljah) 4:41
3. Rise 4:08
4. Can't Hold Us Back (feat. Paris, Dead Prez and Kam) 5:07
5. Nscious Daughters) 4:18
6. Hannibal Lecture (feat. Paris) 3:50
7. Rebirth of a Nation (feat. Professor Griff) 3:27
8. Pump the Music, Pump the Sound 2:28
9. Make It Hardcore (feat. Paris) 5:16
10. They Call Me Flavor 3:09
11. Plastic Nation 3:03
12. Coinsequences (feat. Paris) 4:19
13. Invisible Man 4:28
14. Hell No (We Ain't Alright) (Paris Remix) 4:31
15. Watch the Door 3:35
16. Chnique) 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Public Enemy (feat. Paris) music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.