Sponsored Resources

Pulse Ultra, Headspace CD cover artwork

Pulse Ultra, Headspace

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1241265

Disk length: 53m 18s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pulse Ultra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Acceptance (Phase I) 2:55
2. Finding My Place (Phase II) 3:47
3. Void 4:01
4. Slip N Sin 5:02
5. Despot 4:49
6. Build Your Cages 3:56
7. Big Brother 3:42
8. Never The Culprit 4:06
9. Control 3:44
10. Interlude 1:23
11. Glass Door 3:38
12. Look Closer 3:52
13. Put It Off 3:40
14. Tired 3:24
15. Prelude 1:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 14 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 49m 8s (-5m 50s)

Please note: we do not provide any Pulse Ultra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.