Sponsored Resources

Purdue Christian Campus House, Godspell CD cover artwork

Purdue Christian Campus House, Godspell

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2007002

Disk length: 58m 31s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Purdue Christian Campus House...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prepare Ye the Way of the Lord 2:43
2. Save the People 4:07
3. Day by Day 3:39
4. Learn Your Lessons Well 1:45
5. Oh Bless the Lord 2:59
6. All For the Best 4:32
7. All Good Gifts 3:29
8. Light of the World 3:33
9. Turn Back, Oh Man 4:17
10. Alas for You 1:27
11. Beautiful City 2:45
12. By My Side 4:26
13. We Beseech Thee 3:33
14. On the Willows 3:06
15. Finale12:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Purdue Christian Campus House music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.