Sponsored Resources

Purtenance, Member Of Immortal Damnation CD cover artwork

Purtenance, Member Of Immortal Damnation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 89034

Disk length: 42m 8s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Purtenance...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:41
2. Black Vision 5:17
3. Deep Blue Darkness 3:32
4. Lacus Somniorum 1:28
5. The Lost Memories 5:24
6. A Dark Cloud Arises 4:06
7. In The Misty Morning 4:47
8. Reality Isn't Disappeared 5:16
9. Misery Of The Rebirth 3:37
10. Crown Waits The Immortal 3:45
11. Joh. 3:16 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Purtenance music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.