Sponsored Resources

Push, Maximum Entertainment CD cover artwork

Push, Maximum Entertainment

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1395108

Disk length: 42m 58s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Push...

Tracks & Durations

1. Down For The Last Time 4:15
2. Here's To The Magic 4:25
3. In This Together 3:59
4. You Belong To Me 5:05
5. Remember 4:55
6. 'Round The World 3:39
7. Soul On Fire 3:44
8. Years That We Wasted 4:18
9. Cream Of The Crop 4:10
10. The First Cut Is The Deepest 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Push music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.