Sponsored Resources

Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky, The Nutcracker CD cover artwork

Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky, The Nutcracker

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1839725

Disk length: 58m 3s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky...

Tracks & Durations

1. Overture 2:50
2. Decorating The Christmas Tree 4:08
3. March 2:30
4. Galop For The Children 2:24
5. Grandfather's Dance 6:15
6. Waltz Of The Snowflakes 6:40
7. Divertissement11:32
8. Waltz Of The Flowers 6:51
9. Pas De Deux: The Sugar-Plum Fair And Prince Orgead 9:25
10. Closing Waltz and Apotheosis 5:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.