Sponsored Resources

Q-moog, The Arc Of Blueness CD cover artwork

Q-moog, The Arc Of Blueness

Audio CD

Disk ID: 311175

Disk length: 57m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Q-moog...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro (Victim) 3:52
2. Gazing Upon A Siren's Dream 6:08
3. All My Love 5:27
4. Share The Fantasy (Viperdream Mix) 2:34
5. Across The Sea Of Time 4:48
6. Mirabella 4:34
7. Angela 4:01
8. L-tex 4:09
9. Mesmerize 3:08
10. Egyptian Night Flight 3:09
11. Swingin' 3:17
12. Forbidden State 4:05
13. Leavin 4:05
14. Goodnight Detroit 3:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Q-moog music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.