Sponsored Resources

Quenn, Queen - Greatest Hits II CD cover artwork

Quenn, Queen - Greatest Hits II

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1167291

Disk length: 1h 14m 8s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Quenn...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Kind of Magic 4:22
2. Under Pressure 4:01
3. Radio Ga Ga 6:03
4. I Want It All 4:00
5. I Want To Break Free 4:21
6. Innuendo 6:47
7. It's A Hard Life 4:09
8. Breakthru 4:08
9. Who Wants To Life Forever 5:14
10. Headlong 4:32
11. The Miracle 4:24
12. I'm Going Slightly Mad 4:08
13. The Invisible Man 3:58
14. Hammer To Fall 3:39
15. Friends Will Be Friends 3:17
16. The Show Must Go On 3:50
17. On Vision 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Quenn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.