Sponsored Resources

R. w. seven, The day the earth turned as black as my heart CD cover artwork

R. w. seven, The day the earth turned as black as my heart

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1168040

Disk length: 1h 5m 11s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by R. w. seven...

Tracks & Durations

1. Last night i dreamt that somebody loved me 5:08
2. I know it's over 5:51
3. Figurehead 6:17
4. There is no if... 3:44
5. Soothe 2:38
6. No need to argue 2:56
7. In the arms of sleep 4:14
8. Speed of pain 5:31
9. Dirt in the ground 4:10
10. Honey 4:00
11. Someone 4:07
12. Jocko homo (live) 3:54
13. Creep 3:58
14. Somewhere over the rainbow (live) 4:33
15. Saint mary 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any R. w. seven music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.