Sponsored Resources



Audio CD

Disk ID: 1441876

Disk length: 33m 55s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1971

Label: Unknown

View all albums by REACTION...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mistreated 3:57
2. What's going on around 3:19
3. Time 3:29
4. The mask 2:42
5. Funeral march of a marionette 3:14
6. My father's son 2:39
7. Live is a wheel 6:23
8. Keep on trying 3:46
9. On the highway 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any REACTION music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.