Sponsored Resources

RICHARD CLAYDERMAN, Desperado CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1710628

Disk length: 40m 40s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by RICHARD CLAYDERMAN...

Tracks & Durations

1. Desperado 4:13
2. Indigo 4:00
3. Un Hotel Au Bout Du Monde 4:26
4. Super Dreaming Day 4:19
5. Flamingo Road 4:24
6. Today's Colors 3:24
7. Music For Nothing 4:08
8. Prince of the rising sun 4:06
9. Magic Night 4:22
10. The Ultimate 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any RICHARD CLAYDERMAN music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.