Sponsored Resources

ROGER MILLER, Greatest Performances CD cover artwork

ROGER MILLER, Greatest Performances

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1580419

Disk length: 21m 49s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ROGER MILLER...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dang me 1:45
2. Chug-A-Lug 2:02
3. Engine,Engine#9 2:17
4. King of the Road 2:29
5. England Swings 1:58
6. Do-Wacka-Do 1:50
7. Walkin' in the Sunshine 2:38
8. Husbands and Wifes 2:31
9. Kansas City Star 2:20
10. You Can't Rollerskate In A Bufflo Herd 1:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ROGER MILLER music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.