Sponsored Resources

RTL Radio - Oldieparty (1, 5) CD cover artwork

RTL Radio - Oldieparty (1, 5)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1409587

Disk length: 1h 3m 52s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by RTL Radio - Oldieparty (1...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love Is In The Air (John Paul Young) 3:25
2. A Walk In The Park (Nick Straker Band) 3:41
3. Beautiful Sunday (Daniel Boone) 3:01
4. Three Steps To Heaven (Showaddywaddy) 2:56
5. 'Til I Kissed You (John Kincade) 2:25
6. Sugar Sugar (The Archies) 2:47
7. Eloise (Barry Ryan) 5:52
8. Baby Come BAck (Equals) 2:40
9. Love Really Hurts Without You (Billy Ocean) 3:14
10. Reet Petite (Jackie Wilson) 2:42
11. Needles And Pins (Searchers) 2:11
12. Can't Give You Anything (But My Love) (Stylistics) 3:14
13. You And Me (Spargo) 4:15
14. A.I.E. Mwana (Black Blood) 3:15
15. Yesterday Man (Chris Andrews) 2:32
16. Mademoiselle Ninette (Soulful Dynamics) 2:31
17. Let's Twist Again (Chubby Checker) 2:21
18. Kung Fu Fighting (Carl Douglas) 3:12
19. Sun Of Jamaica (Goombay Dance Band) 4:20
20. Dance Little Lady Dance (Tina Charles) 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any RTL Radio - Oldieparty (1 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.