Sponsored Resources

Radiohead, Looking Back At.. CD cover artwork

Radiohead, Looking Back At..

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1383103

Disk length: 46m 9s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Radiohead...

Tracks & Durations

1. Talk Show Host (remix) 4:15
2. Pop is Dead 2:11
3. Stupid Car 2:45
4. Creep (acoustic) 4:19
5. Nice Dream (demo) 3:11
6. Inside My Head (live) 3:05
7. Yes I Am 4:23
8. Thinking About You (EP Version) 2:16
9. Vegetable (live) 3:08
10. Killer Cars (Live) 2:14
11. Banana Co (live) 2:28
12. Bishop Robes 3:24
13. Just (Live) 3:46
14. Talk Show Host 4:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Radiohead music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.